Every Wednesday evening between 8pm and 9pm Iain Dale hosts LBC's weekly political panel debate show with four top guests from the world of politics, economic and the media. It's a bit like Any Questions but more relaxed and more fun. Questions are put by LBC listeners. A podcast of the show (usually around 45-48 mins long) is usually uploaded within two hours of the show finishing. the show is also live-streamed on the LBC Facebook page and Twitter feed, and can be accessed there after the show finishes too.

You can download and subscribe to the podcast on the Global Player App, iTunes, Google Podcasts, Player FM,  Stitcher, or wherever you get your podcasts from. The podcast is now also available on Alexa. Instruct Alexa to "open the Global Player App" and then say "Alexa, play Cross Question podcast on Global Player".


13 November Kate Hoey, Nick Boles, Crispin Blunt, Michael Segalov

6 November Yasmin Alibhai-Brown, Gillian Keegan, Catherine West, Darren Grimes

30 October Sir Norman Lamb, Tommy Shepherd, Simon Heffer, Andrea Jenkyns 

23 October Kate Andrews, Martin Callanan, Diane Hayter, Dick Newby

16 October Robert Colvile, Eve Pollard, Stephen Gethins, Daniel Kawczynski

9 October Miatta Fahnbulleh, Mark Fox, Sam Gyimah, Mark Francois

2 October Tobias Ellwood, Jenny Jones, Jack Dromey, Tom Harwood

25 September Anand Menon, Michael Walker, Matthew Patten, Stewart Jackson

18 September Gisela Stuart, Natalie Bennett, Femi Oluwole, Liam Halligan

11 September David Starkey, Andrew Adonis, Christine Jardine, Mark Harper

15 July Bonus: LibDem leadership - Jo Swinson v Sir Ed Davey

10 July Lauren Booth, Liz Kershaw, Simon Heffer, Alex McGovern

3 July Julie Bindel, Andrew Macdougall, Tracey Crouch, Mary Creagh

26 June Mark Fox, Gillian Keegan, Charlie Falconer, Michael Walker

5 June Sebastian Payne, Cristina Odone, Rachel Reeves, Alok Sharma

29 May Steve Norris, Siobhan Benita, Zoe Williams, Gideon Falter

22 May Jonathan Isaby, Bill Esterson, Grace Blakeley, Tommy Shepherd

15 May Rachel Sylvester, Kate Hoey, Andrea Jenkyns, Susan Kramer

8 May William Clouston, Peter Bone, Joy Lo Dico, Chris Bryant

1 May Layla Moran, Alistair Burt, Stephen Pound,  Natalie Bennett

24 April: Jack Blanchard, Dawn Butler, Norman Lamb, Alberto Costa

17 April: Matt Forde, David Starkey, Lucy Denyer, Hannah Peaker

10 April: Jacqui Smith, Ed Davey, Michael Brown, Chloe Westley

3 April: Jenni Russell, Sir Anthony Seldon, Chris Wilkins, Liam Halligan

20 March: Dominic Raab MP, Brendan O'Neill, Jane Martinson

13 March Jonathan Ashworth MP, Paul Scull MP & Ayesha Hazarika

6 March: Anne Milton (Con MP), Annabelle Mullin (Renew), Catherine Blaiklock (The Brexit Party), Katy Balls (Spectator)

27 February: David Campbell Bannerman MEP, Michelle Dewberry, Nimco Ali, Ruth Lea

21 February: Robert Halfon (Con MP), Angela Smith (Independent MP), Matt Wrack (Fire Brigades Union), Will Heaven (Policy Exchange)

14 February: Robert Buckland (Con MP), Joanthan Ashworth (Lab MP), Michael Heaver (Westmonster), Caroline Lucas (Green MP)

7 February: Yasmin Alibhai-Brown (Broadcaster), Polly Toynbee (The Guardian), Christian May (City AM), Dean Godson (Policy Exchange)

30 January: Suella Braverman (Con MP), Jess Phillips (Lab MP), Lindsey German (Stop the War Coalition), Stefanie Bolzen (Die Welt)

23 January: Andrew Mitchell (Con MP), Simon Heffer (Historian), Helena Kennedy (Lab Peer), Jonathan Lis (British Future)

9 January: Tom Tugendhat (Con MP), Andrew Doyle (Comedian), James McGrory (People's Vote), Giles Fraser (Anglican Priest)


20 December: Sir Oliver Letwin (Con MP), Dame Mary Beard (Historian), Stephen Doughty (Lab MP), Kate Andrews (IEA)

6 December: Sir Nicholas Soames (Con MP), Jack Straw (Lab Peer), Trevor Phillips (Broadcaster), Martin Howe (Lawyers for Leave)

29 November: Dame Louise Casey (Fmr Civil Servant), Matt Zarb-Cousin (Commentator), Keith Simpson (Con MP), Gavin Shuker (Lab MP)

22 November: Peter Lilley (Con Peer), Layla Moran (Lib MP), Lionel Barber (Financial Times), Philip Cowley (Queen Mary University)

15 November: Daniel Finkelstein (The Times), John Longworth (Leave Means Leave), Rohan Silva (Second Home), Eleanor Mills (Sunday Times)

8 November: Eve Pollard (Journalist), Bonnie Greer (Writer), Julia Langdon (Journalist) Dia Chakravarty (The Telegraph)

31 October: James Brokenshire (Con MP), Fazia Shaheen (Lab Candidate), David Laws (Former Lib MP), Lance Forman (Businessman)

24 October: Anneliese Dodds (Lab MP), James Cleverley (Con MP), Charles Moore (The Telegraph), Konstantin Kisin (Comedian)

17 October: Luciana Berger (Lab MP), Dominic Grieve (Con MP), Susanne Evans (Leavers of Britain), Zoe Williams (The Guardian)

10 October: Nigel Lawson (Con Peer), Wes Streeting (Lab MP), Camilla Tominey (The Telegraph), Natalie Bennett (Green politician)

3 October: Brandon Lewis (Conservative MP), Andrew Gwynne (Lab MP), Afua Hirsch (Writer), Rchard Tice (Leave Means Leave

26 September: Nicky Morgan (Con MP), Jo Swinson (LibDem MP), Matt Kelly (New European), Geoff Norcott (Comedian)

19 September: John Redwood (Con MP), Jacqui Smith (former Lab MP), Simon Heffer (Historian), Fiyaz Mughal (Faith Matters)

12 September: Stephen Kinnock (Lab MP), Mel Stride (Con MP), Claire Fox (Academy of Ideas), Rachel Shabi (Journalist)

5 September: Liz Truss (Con MP), Andrew Adonis (Lab Peer), Gisela Stuart (former Lab MP), Liam Halligan (The Telegraph)